mimosa en fleurs sous un ciel bleu.jpg

Legal Notice

 

LEGAL INFORMATION :

Company Name :  The Gîtes of the Grange aux Grains
Address: 12-14 LA CHARLOISIERE 85220 APREMONT
Phone
  : 06.68.05.22.66
SIRET:
   854 045 358 00017   RCS: La Roche Sur Yon
Intra-community VAT number: FR 08 854 045 358
APE code: 5520Z
Email address: lesgitesdelagrangeauxgrains@gmail.com

Creator of the site is: Manon BLANCHET and Karine MOAMES
Responsible for publication is: Karine MOAMES
Contact the publication manager: lesgitesdelagangeauxgrains@gmail.com

The Webmaster is  : Manon BLANCHET
Contact the Webmaster:
  m.blanchetg@gmail.com

 

CONTENTS :

The owner of the site strives to provide on the site  https://www.lagrangeauxgrains-vendee.fr  information as precise as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether due to it or to third party partners who provide it with this information.
All the information offered on the site
  https://www.lagrangeauxgrains-vendee.fr  are given for information only, are not exhaustive, and are subject to change. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND INFRINGEMENT:

The owner of the site is the owner of the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software ...
Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, total or partial adaptation of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is prohibited, except with prior written authorization to the email:
  https://www.lagrangeauxgrains-vendee.fr
Any unauthorized use of the site or any of these elements it contains will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

 

IMAGES - ILLUSTRATIONS:

© Pexels
© Flaticon
© Freepik
© Unsplash
© Pixabay

 

PROTECTION AND MANAGEMENT OF PERSONAL DATA:

Read our privacy policy

mimosa en fleurs sous un ciel bleu.jpg

Mentions Légales

 

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES :

Nom de la Société :  Les Gîtes de la Grange aux Grains
Adresse : 12-14 LA CHARLOISIERE 85220 APREMONT
Tél  : 06.68.05.22.66
SIRET :   854 045 358 00017   R.C.S. : La Roche Sur Yon
Numéro TVA intracommunautaire : FR 08 854 045 358
Code APE : 5520Z
Adresse de courrier électronique : lesgitesdelagrangeauxgrains@gmail.com

Créateur du site est : Manon BLANCHET et Karine MOAMES
Responsable de la publication est : Karine MOAMES
Contactez le responsable de la publication : lesgitesdelagangeauxgrains@gmail.com

Le Webmaster est  : Manon BLANCHET
Contactez le Webmaster :  m.blanchetg@gmail.com

HEBERGEMENT :

OVH Siège social : 140 Quai du Sartel – 59100 Roubaix – France

CONTENU :

Le propriétaire du site s’efforce de fournir sur le site https://www.lagrangeauxgrains-vendee.fr des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.
Toutes les informations proposées sur le site https://www.lagrangeauxgrains-vendee.fr sont données à titre indicatif, sont non exhaustives, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET CONTREFAÇONS :

Le propriétaire du site est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels…
Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable à l’email : https://www.lagrangeauxgrains-vendee.fr
Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un quelconque de ces éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

IMAGES – ILLUSTRATIONS :

© Pexels
© Flaticon
© Freepik
© Unsplash
© Pixabay

 

PROTECTION ET GESTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES :

Lire notre politique de confidentialité